ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bravefan93

Menu

bravefan93

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am a Caucasian with french and German ethnicity I believe all races are equal and should be treated equally and fairly with respect.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am a Christian Catholic I believe in God.
  • Education: High School
  • I graduated from Beloit memorial high school class of 2011 I warned my diploma.i took a food service class y senior year
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work as a cook and dishwasher at thirsty badger bar and grill I cook the main meals and wash the dishes and I foodprep
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 29 years old I a a respectful sweet caring kind outgoing easygoing guy I am always a hardworker I am always willing to try and learn new things and challenges and I am easy to get along with.

More About My Match

I would like my ideal match to be committed and respectful and trustworthy as me and our first date would be at a casual restaurant.

Connect with bravefan93

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.