ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brandonbath

Menu

brandonbath

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm into sales of men's wears, often time I have to travel to get these wears internally and outside the country. I also work as a business deal breaker as a contract staff.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Friendly, jovia, I like to listen a lot before responding to issues, I believe there's a supreme being that oversees all of us. I'm a sport loving person, so don't be surprise to see me outside watching baseball, football or basketball even if played by kids. Music also is my thing, country music and 70's songs as well. Not much of a crime movie person but I do enjoy good movies mixed with romance and cars.??

More About My Match

She has to be someone who believes in herself, trust that there can be a relationship even before we set to meet. If distance is a problem to you, please don't bother or if you can't handle sarcasm. Lies, Yes I hate that. Also she should be open to tell me if I'm going wrong, point out my flaws not swallow them until she can't anymore. I can handle criticism and adjust for us.

Connect with brandonbath

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.