ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brandon_1988

Menu

brandon_1988

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I'm a self employed land owner.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy being in nature, building, writing and working in my garden. I'm quite content being alone, and large social settings were never my thing.

I have a beautiful place out in the country where you can count on starry nights with bonfires.

Until you get to know me, I may seem a bit shy and dry witted, but once we cross that barrier you might want to bring clean panties because guaranteed at one point or another I'll make you laugh so hard you'll pee your pants.

More About My Match

She has a cute bubbly personality and is full of life. A reclusive woman who values privacy is a must, as I am about as far from a social butterfly as it gets. I'd prefer a woman who is capable of making her own way outside the 9-5 grind, but this is something we can work on.

Connect with brandon_1988

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Manitoba »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.