ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bradleycoop564

Menu

bradleycoop564

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work for the government
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy Life but I live a day at a time doing DIY type projects for myself and anyone who might need it. I am a big dreamer and I dream to be the best I can be in everything I do. I like going on long walks bare foot on the beach and sharing time with my partner, I want a relationship in which she loves me as much as I love her and we can and want to share all and time with each other, honesty is everything! I've gotten into golf and enjoy playing even though I'm not all that great. I ride a Harley and still love to ride, (Got an extra helmet too!) Enjoy cards, cooking (with my partner), dining out and fishing. Like travel but need a partner to enjoy it like it should be. Enjoy going to see my Daughter and Grand daughter, she lives in New York. I love all kinds of music except Rap and Hard rock (don't even know why they are classified under Music).
I believe in God and I try to be the best man I can be, Thanks for reading!!
[4[0[4481[1[5[5[6

More About My Match

A sincere and loving woman who understands me and can be my piece

Connect with bradleycoop564

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.