ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

br_yan12johnson

Menu

br_yan12johnson

  • br_yan12johnson: I’m a cool and handsome man seeking for a relationship
  • I am a: 26 yr-old man seeking women, 45-99
  • Location: Brooklyn, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 3"  (130 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • I’m more of a life saver because I’m a nurse
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Being a religious person, I felt that’d be the perfect start to the answer.

So, I’m just a ordinary next-door person just like you outside quora.

I’m 50 years old.

Literally, 50 years made me realise how far I have come in life.

I’m currently working as a engineer from home. I really enjoy the flexibility of working from home and I’m really grateful for it.

Besides work, I’m an avid traveler.

I’m a oriented , restless, diplomatic, pure-hearted, sincere, chubby, loyal, curious and highly devoted to people I love and value.

Sometimes I’m also hard on myself, which often piss people off about me.

More About My Match

I want an ideal partner who is respectful and loving and also who will show me much love and care

Connect with br_yan12johnson

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.