ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

boylover60

Menu

boylover60

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired person
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man who likes tranquility and nature.
I am little of bad habits. I like sports.

Soy un hombre que le gusta la tranquilidad y la naturaleza.
Soy poco de malos habitos. Me gusta el deporte.

More About My Match

60-year-old man, looking for an affectionate woman.
I am looking for a woman to give me accommodation, for reasons of divorce.
I am looking for a new place to settle, after my marriage ended.
For financial reasons I cannot start my life as fast as I want.
For this reason, I am looking for a woman to house me.
If you want something else, we can reach an agreement, (I AM NOT LOOKING FOR ECONOMIC REASONS). Just start in a new place and start a new life.

Hombre de 60 años, busca mujer cariñosa.
Busco una mujer que me de alojamiento, por motivos de divorcio.
Busco un nuevo lugar para establecerme, despues de que mi matrimonio se acabara.
Por motivos economicos no puedo empezar mi vida, tan deprisa como quiero.
Por esta razon, busco una mujer que me de alojamiento.
Si desea algo mas, podemos llegar algun acuerdo, (NO BUSCO MOTIVOS ECONOMICOS). Solo comenzar en un nuevo lugar y empezar una nueva vida.

Connect with boylover60

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.