ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

boyblue69

Menu

boyblue69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Sorry, not telling you tll l know you better
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Good looking happy going guy, loves to travel the world as often as l can, dining in nice restaurants, going for long drives on my time off from work/weekends looking for my partner in crime haha

l do not tell lies, so l will not say that l climb mountains or sky dive like many of the fake people on here

More About My Match

my ideal match must be genuine, honest, good sense of humour, hard working lady and if we matched must be willing to relocate and also must be willing to Skype or use whatsaap
fed up with fakes !!!! And please do not ask for money either, your getting none !!

Connect with boyblue69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Belgium »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.