ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bowen7272

Menu

bowen7272

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • My company is a combination of Architecture and Engineering. Our job is to take ideas and shape them into tangible, meaningful structures that bring value to our customers, the people who use the building and the surrounding community. Sometimes that
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hard-working and driven individual who isn't afraid to face a challenge. I am passionate about my work and I know to always get the job done. I would describe myself as an open and honest person who doesn't believe in misleading other people and tries to be fair in everything I do. Sometimes i feel incomplete without love, a man can never be complete without true love and happiness. I am ready for something very serious.

More About My Match

She should be gentle and nice. She should always smile. Family oriented and ready to tryout commitment. She must be also hard-working and also ready to travel at least once every year on a romantic vacation. I don't like women who judge a man by her past relationship and also I don't like her to judge me by my race, I hate racism a lot.

Connect with bowen7272

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Hawaii »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.