ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bountyc

Menu

bountyc

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Self employed design both commercial and private buildings
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm good natured and loving, out-going and easy-going, honest and fit enough. I enjoy life and living it. I'm interested in almost everything and anything interesting and most people. I'm a good conversationalist. I'm reasonably self-reliant and sociable, kind hearted and friendly. I have been told that I'm a "Teddy Bear", so to speak. I play at the guitar and sing very well. I love to BBQ - I'm a good cook! I read a great deal and desire to learn all I can! I make friends easily. I am romantic. I want a good and fun relationship, enduring love with real intent and companionship - a true friend and reliable

Basically, I'm a nice man who's watching for a nice woman. We may not recognize one another at first, but if things seem right, feel right inside to us both, with mutual respect and admiration, caring and consideration, we may just find each other standing before one another one day... finding before us someone we've known and finally recognize. I know she's enjoying life as much as I am and awaits something neither of us can truly explain or describe... it is what it is. if you're her, you'll understand and it will happen - we have all the time in the world; there's really no rush, because time is only perception anyway - it can be lengthened or shortened and even stopped and ignored, depending upon what we believe; upon our perceptions. Believe it or not.

More About My Match

My desire is to finally find a woman who will allow me my adoration of her, without expectation or manipulation; to allow her to be who she is and become that which she desires with a semblance of independence and self-reliance. as it may be and she do the same for me; that we might grow together in harmony, in tandem... make any sense to any of you? I think it will to some of you and most especially to she whom I await.

Connect with bountyc

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.