ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

borill

Menu

borill

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Rental real estate management.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello everyone!
Quite new to online dating.
Educated and culturally diverse.My friends and most people describe me as hansom and charismatic.I trust my friends.Besides chocolate and ice-cream I don't have too many addictions or repulsive habits.Just the imperfections of the human nature.
Spiritual,but not religious.I believe in the Creator, but you won't see me in church.I am a free spirit and I connect directly,no need for a broker.
Inquisitive in nature,I am always open to experiencing and learning new things.
Respectful of other's opinion , even if I don't always agree.
Not a fan of fake stream media.Do not watch demented TV programming,except documentaries. I form my own opinion,based on alternative sources of information.
Interested in variety of outdoor activities,except subzero winter temperatures .I attend the gym 2-3 times a week.It keeps me toned up.
I love wide range of music, and I mean real music.No (c)rap. Live concerts like jazz,blues,classic rock,fusion,and classical music (Beethoven,Mozart and Bach) are among my favorites.
I have dual citizenship , US - Bulgarian and I travel back and forth.
Owning my own business allows me to set up my own work schedule and gives me the freedom to travel and enjoy life in general.
Currently residing in Burgas.
Ready to share my journey through life with that special someone .......
My photos are current ,within few months to a year.Would appreciate the same.

More About My Match

Fit,attractive and educated lady,knowing who she is,respects herself, knows what she wants,available for adventure and long term relationship.
Looking for that special someone,who is open-minded,emotionally available and spiritual.Good communicator would score high.
Basically I am looking for a soulmate (don't we all?) :)))

Connect with borill

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bulgaria »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.