ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

booknerdy

Menu

booknerdy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I respect religious diversity.
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • I have a PhD in Complexity Science. Makes my brain hurt too! Basically, it's the science of how living systems work.
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Project Manager, Scrum Master, professor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

New to Arizona (November) from Minnesota.
Things important to me:
-Volunteering (currently finding my new volunteer organization)
-Kindness (Minnesota Nice is a real thing!). Attitudes are contagious!
-Dog behavior training. In Minnesota I fostered unadoptable dogs for 18+ years. I've trained them to be great family pets.
-Civic duty (I'm an educated middle-aged woman from the Minnesota. What political camp do I sit in?)
-Intellectual banter

More About My Match

I want to meet new people and explore the area. Not interested in bars, hook ups, etc. I want to find someone who excites and inspires me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 49-59
  • Location: No Answer of Sahuarita, Arizona, USA
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, East Indian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Protestant, Hindu, New Age, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Some College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with booknerdy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.