ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

booju

Menu

booju

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Direct Marketing of Health, Wealth and Happiness
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I need to understand the mind of women more closely and intimately. Their feelings, their sentiments, what they feel about men. If they consider all men alike. If yes, then why they feel so. Want to know from them their percrption about men in relationship as father, uncle, brother, cousin, love mate, husband. Their perception about sexual itercourse. How they perceive sexual itercpurse as

More About My Match

Loving, caring, understanding, adjusting within limited resources and an attitude of togetherness. Should not be money hungry. She must inderstant that Life is only one, and in that one life she musy enjoy everything. Including exyra juridictional telationship too

Connect with booju

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.