ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bolliver

Menu

bolliver

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • do have some cherokee indian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • grew up baotist nazarene freewill baptist and christ of christ
  • Education: Some College
  • went to eastern state Wilburton ookla
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • provide security to business so that no theft or dame happens
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 68 widowed in oklahoma city area have light brown hair blue eyes gotee about average weight I like going to movies going out to eat or dining in I like one on one and three ways I am romantic caring passionate I am very sexual do like trying new things like toys and having them used on me as well as using them like oral giving and receiving do have fantasies which can de talked about at later time I ilike snuggling and cuddling on the couch

More About My Match

must be 18 or over d and free in the okc area age doesn't matter origin doesn't matter I like a women who can be dominating or submissive one who likes different things on trying new things one who likes watching movies snuggling cuddling on the couch one who can be a lady in public and a devil in doors one who isn't afraid to make the first move

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Within 100 miles of midwest city okla, Oklahoma, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds, Stocky, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with bolliver

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.