ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bohemund

Menu

bohemund

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Christian.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Both in Europe (France, Germany & Austria), and in the USA.
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Self employed. (Immigration & General Practice). Busy. Very busy.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Like I said.. infinite jest. I've got a great sense of humor d*mm!t.

[Note: the Jimmy Stewart photo reflects my own philosophy]

Hi there Sweetie!

Me: Ex-military, ex-government, and at one time a bit of a world traveler. Now I work for myself. ... Is it too late for marriage and kids?
...

Not into 1NS. Also, please be a real (normal & genuine) woman, within 50 miles or such.

I wonder what your search experience is. As for me, I put in my filter selection and it's pretty much ignored and I'm hardly finding any local profiles. Seems all of CS's women are on the far side of the state, other side of the country or even overseas.

Haven't taken the Jab and not gonna. ISO same. If I contract the 99.7% survival rate panic-C19, I'll take HCQ or Ivermectin and thereafter have robust natural immunity.

But if you are real, and from Europe: Je parle un peu français. , Ich spreche deutsch and, I read and speak some Russian.


Go-to Excuse: "In my own defense, I was left unsupervised."

More About My Match

Well, for starters, female.

Kind. D/D free. Buxom a big plus. Good hygiene. Sane, laid back, patient. Nice sense of humor. Reasonably good shape. Did I mention buxom?

Well, I'm pretty much of the belief that there is no one within 50 miles, according to the malfunctioning CS search engine, so Im just blogging.

In the astronomically, infinitesimally small chance that there is a pleasant, D/D free, winsom female with huge, skull-crushing maams, within 50 miles... (makes telephone gesture, mouthes the words, "call me.")

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 35-50
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Malabar, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with bohemund

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.