ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bodybuilder54

Menu

bodybuilder54

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I own n operate a commercial cleaning business overseeing several accounts in the Sioux Falls area. I also work at a well known University as an Environmental Services Technician.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I Iove to perform close up magic and lift weights three days per week. My goal is to build the ultimate physique.
I am into healthy eating but enjoy the occasional quality bourbons on weekends and because I work nights.
My day schedule is pretty free most afternoons and all weekends beginning on Saturday.

More About My Match

Attractive, fit, educated, intelligent, aggressive, compassionate, and must have a great personality. A dull personality is a definite deal breaker.

Connect with bodybuilder54

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Dakota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.