ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

body_sculptor

Menu

body_sculptor

  • body_sculptor: Welcome to the story of my life...
  • I am a: 26 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Tbilisi, Georgia
  • Last Online: Jan 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I like fitnes, especially because you can change others lives for the better. I go to the gym almost every day and it makes me feel alive.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I think i am smart, inteligent and interesting person. I like humor and for me this character is very important, i like books, music, sport, history, philosophy. I studied sommelier in past and wine is not just drink for me, also i like cooking and have a diploma in culinary.

More About My Match

Ideal match is when you and your partner have loads of common and can talk about everything with each other openly.

Connect with body_sculptor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.