ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bodi2208

Menu

bodi2208

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I decided to go back to college after many years of working in construction, now I am just at the start of the Engineering drafting and design program at the college
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hard working father who is just getting back into the dating seen after a long relationship. I am a morning person almost to a fault. But if your not excited about most days then its time to change what it is thats stopping you. Being honest and open is really important to me. Other then that Life is too short to not enjoy it. Its the simple things that are our lives so having fun and laughs while doing them really makes or breaks the deal for me.

More About My Match

Someone that is self motivated, happy with themselves and there life. That being said looking to better yourself is a life long journey. Someone that is a morning person would be nice... Im just looking for a light hearted loving fun person to have some laughs and see what happens.

Connect with bodi2208

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.