ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bodaciousgurl

Menu

bodaciousgurl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired trucking company owner/operator
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Mature retired single stable, sensuous, adventurous, sociable, humorous,human, spontaneous, intelligent, inquisitive, loving, loyal, sarcastic,horny, gurly boi crossdresser, and sometimes maybe a little bit naughty...

More About My Match

A masculine man or woman who is interested in someone like me. Muscular men/women make me melt
Black men turn me on immensely. Someone possibly looking for a long term relationship. Not a requirement . Someone who is somewhat bold and takes chances of getting caught playing with me in public. Someone I can help smile and make happy.

Connect with bodaciousgurl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.