ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bobshoe

Menu

bobshoe

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a clown. I tie balloon animals. I do parity's, events outings and just for fun.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 62 years old. I am good with children. I enjoy making people happy. That what makes me a good clown.
I am a sub around the house. I love cleaning, cooking, watching movies, massaging with oils and just holding my lady.
I hate people who is willing to lie for money like saying they have kids just to con people out of money. Do yourself a favor do not contact me if you are trying to con me for money.
I am telling you I will never give you money tell I am looking into the white in your eyes face to face. Trust that.

More About My Match

I like all woman even homely ones as well. Size and shape does not matter as long as you are confident in yourself and carry yourself well.
I like to do things for my lady's. So if that bothers you, Ho will. I do not like jealous women, I am not ever jealous. To be jealous means you don't trust one another.
With out trust a marriage is doomed from the start.

Connect with bobshoe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.