ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bobbytom12

Menu

bobbytom12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Hi..there ..am just a simple young man.. Just finished doing my studies at p.n.g maritime college and looking forward to find a job..but I hate people who gossip.. I wanted to live a happy life
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi..every good loving ladies.. Am looking for a good woman.. And having a loving heart, respect ,kind,trust and honestly woman..and am also in watsapp ..72122078 or 70614366 you can check me out on watsapp

More About My Match

I need a woman between 18 to 28 if you are interested with me please feel free to contact me ..I'm always happy to hear from you..I live in port Moresby city ..and also I do have a loving heart and care for woman and also understand ..her rights and have the respect..

Connect with bobbytom12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.