ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • From all I could research, my people are Scottish-hillbillies, mixed with some English, it’s an internal struggle, I just have to live with it, I like my tea on ice, with sugar, and lemon. No Kilts!
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Being a Christian, is being Christ-like, but humans aren’t capable of being Christ like, and that’s why God sent His only begotten Son,Jesus, who died on the cross, for our sins, and was risen!
  • Education: Some College
  • I was an athlete, had to maintain a “C” average, the main thing then was, getting to play ball. Happiness, is love in your heart, love is from God, have you sacrificed your only son for anyone lately?
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I retired early. from my career, I own a ranch, 35-acres, have a custom built log home on ranch, it’s a work in progress, and it never ends. In loving memory of my wonderful, wife, she made it happen!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ex-Athlete, Outdoorsman, Ranch-Owner, a bit rough-cut, ruggedly handsome, socially adequate, with impeccable, personal hygiene practices! I listen to classic-rock, I like Bud-Light-Lime, A Soon to be famous Barbecue Chef, Golf, fishing, bird hunting, motorcycles, quads, College Football, Baseball, and Basketball, starry night quilt romantic, It’s like a planetarium out here, that alone makes it worth living in the country, plenty of privacy!

More About My Match

She is intelligent, Independent, opinionated, petite, pretty enough for me, tight body, great ass, little tits ok, small feet, with short toes, not a fetish-just less creepy, fun loving, affectionate, loyal, faithful, not afraid to get dirty, grounded, witty sense of humor, never conforms to anyone, or anything else, like it, or leave it! I like knowing where I stand, I can’t stand not knowing.

Have I told you lately that I love you,
Have I told you there’s no one above you? You take away my sadness, fill my heart with gladness, ease my troubles, that’s what you do.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 21-45
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of Greenville, South Carolina, USA
  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure | No, but welcome yours

Connect with bobbyleen2u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.