ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bobbyc777

Menu

bobbyc777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Soviet Jew, German, Scots-Irish, Cherokee Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Christian with Jewish roots.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Associates in Small Business Management
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I volunteer serving Veterans. I'm also active on YouTube with several channels discussing a wide range of current issues.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi. I'm Robert. Calm, good natured, not judgemental, and looking for a lady who's the same. Right now I'm retired but would take a good job offer. I love music, learning new things, and hanging out with my Someone, when I find her. I rarely drink but occasionally smoke pot responsibly. Born in West Virginia, I've also lived in North Carolina, Colorado, and Texas. Now I've just moved to Columbus, Ohio. Married one time only, divorced in '93, never had kids. Love animals and the outdoors. Anyway, there is too much to tell. I want to chat awhile before deciding to meet in person. Be friends first. Feel free to ask me anything. I'm easy to talk to and get to know.

More About My Match

She will be a regular girl. Easy going. Fun to be with. Not uppity or high minded. Smart, casual, talkative, and like being close, like holding hands, snuggling, and letting me be my old-fashioned self treating her with respect and kindness.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-65
  • Location: No Answer of Columbus, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 4' 8"  (142 cm) to 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant, Jewish
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same

Connect with bobbyc777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.