ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bobby__j

Menu

bobby__j

  • bobby__j: My profile is real and so am I
  • I am a: 68 yr-old man seeking women, 40-99
  • Location: ., Florida, USA
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Electro-mechanical / Electronics Engineering Tech
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'am a people person yet very private, I like kids but love animals,

Enjoy the company of good people and love to laugh,

Not bad on the eyes, easy to talk with fun to be around.

Have a strong belief in God but not a religious fanatic.

I recently quit smoking but do not care if you smoke doesn't bother me at all

Enjoy the simple things in life as well as the exotic,

More About My Match

Ideal match = The Ideal woman.............................................................

Connect with bobby__j

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.