ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bobby2019k

Menu

bobby2019k

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am a multi skilled labourer so yeh don't need to go into too much detail
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

genuinely I'm just down to earth love going out raving on the weekend but i do want to settle down you knw kids wife house dog car lol ive being cheated on before so i do have trust issuses but all girls are not the same as men are all not the same lol looking for mrs right so we can blossom togeather live a life to the fullest and with no regrets don't be shy like me ask me anything literally anything BORED af lol hope to hear of the person who even dares to talk to me and so should you should be fun oi oi x

More About My Match

as long as your hohnest couldn't give tow flying [email protected]#ks

Connect with bobby2019k

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.