ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blushiegirl20

Menu

blushiegirl20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work in a fast-food restaurant its nothing really fun
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi my name is Chelsie Cupp I am 20 years old I live with my parents I have 2 dogs, German Shepard Husky Mix and a Jack Russel terrier mix, I have two brothers older 23 and younger 18 I also have two little cousins that live in the house due to custody issues with their parents. I like to chat with friends listen to music play with my dogs and I love the outdoors.

More About My Match

I am looking for a guy who is respectful someone who is honest, someone who will love me for who I am no matter if I have a learning disability or if I am fat or ugly. Also, I don't mind if you have kids I love kids.

Connect with blushiegirl20

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indiana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.