ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bluepink322

Menu

bluepink322

  • bluepink322: “Love will find U when U least expect it to; it will find it in an unusual moment on a strange day
  • I am a: 52 yr-old woman seeking men, 44-55
  • Location: Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • Last Online: Jul 2, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • A highly organized & detail-oriented Admin Assistant with over 20 years working experience providing thorough & skillful administrative support to senior executives , President, Chairman of the Board
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am just an average type, simple, down to earth, understanding, caring woman, responsible individual. Used to think others than myself. I know that life is really hard and sometimes too wonderful but mysterious. Am presently working as Administrative Assistant at the President's office of a private top 1000 Corporation in Manila.

More About My Match

Am a one Man Woman...Finding someone you have waited for so many years really hard to find. Am looking for a true honest faithful friend , a one Woman Man....i know its gonna be hard to find him but i believe in Miracle

Connect with bluepink322

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.