ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bluemontanaskies

Menu

bluemontanaskies

  • bluemontanaskies: How much fun can two people have in one evening?
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 32-99
  • Location: Butte, Montana, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Stress free and enjoyable. Otherwise I wouldn't be working there!
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Down to earth and mentally stable. I like to camp, fish, hunt and ride Harleys.

More About My Match

Looking for the fun loving, charismatic female that knows how to have fun. If you say you like going out, but prefer to sit on the couch eating popcorn, don't waste my time.

Connect with bluemontanaskies

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Montana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.