ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blueirisheyes2

Menu

blueirisheyes2

  • blueirisheyes2: I'm of Irish decent. My family clan left Ireland from a town on the northern shore of Galway Bay
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 50-59
  • Location: Oakdale, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 31, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I work in the Printing industry. I was the supervisor of 3 separate departments. All of them the main focus was Customer Service. Even as the Manager I took 50 to 60 phone calls a day. I love interacting with people. In my years working with customer
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very easy going. I love being around people. I have an above average intelligence. My major in College was Psychology. On Tuesdays and Thursdays in lab, there were times they gave us Psych tests. The one I scored the highest on was 9 out of a possible 10 on Cognitive Empathy (Reading body language)
I love exploring, nature and solving problems. If I come across something I do not understand, I will study it until I do. If asked a question that I do not know the answer I will tell you I don't know. But I will find the answer and tell you when I do know it.
I'm especially love Music all types, movies and reading. I also love history. It is true history repeats its self and I love Ireland. I have been there 9 times. The western coast is like a 2nd home to me, that I would love to make it my permanent home and to share it with someone who would like to share it with me.
The most important thing to know about me is that I respect women. I was raised and promised my Father whom I loved very much, that I would never raise a hand in anger to a women. If I feel a situation is getting out of hand I will walk away. But never go to bed angry. Life is too short to be angry.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone that likes to go out exploring. Find a road we've never been on and see where the road leads. A person who loves music as much as having a quiet time alone or going out to dinner. Someone who would love to get to know me as much as I would love to get to know them.Two people who would become one in all things.
My dream weekend is going to one of the 3 Aran Islands, staying at a B & B and hoping at night a storm would roll off the Atlantic Ocean and listen to the howling wind and the waves crashing on the rocks.

Connect with blueirisheyes2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.