ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blueheelersrock

Menu

blueheelersrock

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I was a carpenter for 15 years, my degree was from The College of Hard Knocks. Quit, went back to school, graduated UofH in 1990 with a BS Mechanical Engineering, went to work as a Software Engineer.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired, every day is Saturday
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

- No games, no scams. No need of a loan, cash to get out of some dire situation in Africa, a place to stay, the keys to your car, your PIN, your sister's #, a gift card, nor a green card.

- born in the USA, Eagle Scout, 30+ year homeowner. Stable.

- BS degreed Mechanical Engineer, retired now - my schedule can be YOUR schedule.

- Enjoy cooking / BBQing, camping, (Solunar) feeshin, riding bicycles and horses. And keyhole firepits / fireplaces / Rocket Stoves, and flint&steel. And kites, sundials, Mark Twain, ... And did I mention cooking? Green thumbed Square Foot Gardener.

- Dance like a pig on stilts. Serious. I'm OK with slow dancing - but you'd better call 911 in advance if the music picks up. Really.

- Just got a Blue Heeler puppy, he's 8-1/2 months old now. He's one-half Australian Dingo (Aussie coyote) awesome critters. High! IQ, built out of spring steel and greezzzed lightnin' he's a Ferrari of a dog!

More About My Match

A tomboy, she likes camping, riding horses, feeshing. And snuggling under blankets watching a movie, or a fire, or a storm roll in.

She luvs Scrabble and hates politics, she likes cooking together.

She likes to work out together - inspire / encourage each other.

She likes healthy meals with lots of veggies, she doesn't use tobacco. She likes a little wine now and then. She LUVS! BBQ, she hates to cry.

Ella habla Espanol - me gusto mucho la cultura Latino, y yo hablo, leo, escribo mucho de su lingua. (Perrrrrro dicen con un accento EEUU muy terrrrible ... ayudame?)

She lives in the Houston area.

She COMMUNICATES! She talks with me. WITH me, not TO me. She tells me what she's thinking, doesn't make me guess. And I'll do the same for her.

She LUVs to laugh! If you PM me, send me your fave joke for a good icebreaker

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-68
  • Location: No Answer of Pearland, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with blueheelersrock

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.