ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blueeyeswills

Menu

blueeyeswills

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Aviation specialist..
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun loving, Grounded, Charismatic Yet Reserved, Confident Yet Humble, Old world manners matched with a cheeky wit.. I enjoy outdoor activities including biking, gardening, dine out and chilling.. Staying close to my family is enjoyable and important I spent the past raising my children and am enjoying this new freedom... I am looking for caring and thoughtful, Smart and Beautiful, Sexy and Sassy... Reveling in black tie together or pajama days on a rainy Sunday at home.

More About My Match

I love to travel and a valid passport is a must.. I'm driven yet also fun loving. I am interested in someone who can make me laugh as well as intelligent, kind and honest.. I admire integrity and a strong sense of spirituality..
I'm looking for someone to connect with and share new experiences. A relationship that's uncomplicated ( if that's possible) and fun (a possibility) Physical and metal health (always working on both) are a part of daily life. Looking for a compadre to share activities with.. Looking forward to hearing from you and thanks for checking in.

Connect with blueeyeswills

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.