ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blueeyed1

Menu

blueeyed1

  • blueeyed1: Let's talk over a nice glass of wine
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 34-99
  • Location: Houston, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: 21 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Project Management
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

About me: I’m a good communicator, romantic, passionate, sincere, trusting, loyal, dependable, honest, understanding, compassionate, affectionate, adventurous and outside the box with the right person, warm, humorous at times, fun-loving, intelligent, kindhearted, cute, and I’m strong minded with goals.
I like to play different sports, I enjoy cooking -- especially food from different cultures such as Oriental, South American, European, and just plain old BBQ. They say my crawfish boils are to die for.... . - I hope to find someone to share this cuisine appreciation with me – I enjoy and a glass of good wine every now and then, and going out for dinner or to a pub can be fun.
I also like hiking, skiing, boating, the out doors, musical events(everything from rock to jazz, blues, classical, to different music from around the world), comedy clubs, I like dancing, enjoy reading, and movies. I really enjoy water fun and sports too. I have a a giant dog that "rocks"...he's a biggy....
I love to laugh and generally always have a smile on my face. I like the good things in life because I've worked hard to achieve them.
I travel when I can -- I have been all over the USA, Europe, Mexico, and parts of South America....

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman that is compatible with me, that I can have chemistry with, and that is a good communicator.
Also - someone that is intelligent and fun.
Politically – I am conservative. I attend church regularly.
If you like what you’ve read so far, then I’d be the man to explore more.

Connect with blueeyed1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.