ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bluebeige

Menu

bluebeige

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Mixed
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Owner transport company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for friend - if there is chemistry then maybe more. I am a widower and live my life without expectations.
I am kind, humble, warm, romantic and fun to be with but can be serious when the situation calls for it. I like sport,
travel, beach walking and romantic dinners. Seeking some one who will accept me for who i am and who will love me the way i would love her.

More About My Match

A lady with similar interest, warm, funny kind, sensible, caring and can make me feel special in her life. Someone who could laugh with me,
who has in her to be able to experience the fun and joyful side of life. She must be adventurous. However there is time and space in my life for being serious too.

Connect with bluebeige

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.