ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bluearmy1

Menu

bluearmy1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Unemployed at the moment hoping to do some voularity soon
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have celebral palsy please don't that put you off. I love Malta I just been there going back in march I am learning maltesse laugage so if I can get any help that would be lovely thankyou. I go and watch Lowestoft town fc football in England also I go swimming twice a week and play pool with my friends. I would to meet somebody to start as friends and hopefully it turn into properl reltionship then marriage.

More About My Match

My prefect partner would be somebody I can have a laugh and talk too I do like brunetts than blondes. Somebody who genuine and doesn't see my disability as a problem.

Connect with bluearmy1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.