ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bluchris

Menu

bluchris

  • bluchris: I'm a man of moral values, I am adventurous and I have a great sense of humor
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 50-85
  • Location: Orlando, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: 7 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • My religion is based on truth and non-violence. Truth is my God. Non violence is the means of realizing him.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Technician
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man of moral values, looking to meet someone with lovely personality, kind, genuine, easy going. I am adventurous and I like to take up new challenges. I love to travel and experience the cultures of others road trip, kayaking, swimming, cinema, Beach and camping. I am a huge dog lover and I have a great sense of humor. I'm polite and well mannered and seeking someone with similar characteristics.

More About My Match

Looking for someone genuine I can spend quality time with. Little things count and the best things in life are free like sitting for hours watching the water waves. Looking for someone who's a pet lover, self-reliant, chatty, loud back and buddy, big heart, kind and family oriented.

Connect with bluchris

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.