ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Since COVID and other factors working in health care etc has been nearly obsolete..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm completely new! I keep to myself and just rarher have a life with as little possible..I'm very affectionate and loving, I rather talk about it, then just let something build up and then nothing ever gets resolved etc . I just want to enjoy all I can and would love to be that bf/soulmate for another..

More About My Match

Someone that will just be them, non judgemental, enjoys sports, wouldn't have issues with either being outside and or inside depending on situation at time but content either way.. camping, fishing a plus. Cuddles please.. I love to cook and bake so no problem if u don't..

Connect with blu3y3z

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.