ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blovem005

Menu

blovem005

  • blovem005: I’m looking for my love I put my partner first and I respect her decisions.
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 50-80
  • Location: Pasadena, California, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work as a Manager in a Construction Company here in California works on bids I’ve work in many places
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a down to earth man, God fearing, Christian ?? man with good heart ?? I put my woman first and I respect her decisions. I don’t lie or make fake promises I wash her with the words of God.

More About My Match

I want a REAL woman, God fearing, a down to earth one that love me for who I am and will never cheat, lie or make fake promises to me.

Connect with blovem005

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.