ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blondy60

Menu

blondy60

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • caregiver
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i have a good sense of humor. i like a guy that has good sense of humor. i like to good food for that special someone. i am honest, trustworthy. i like to do things that my someone
likes to do. i am a good listener. like to laugh. love the outdoors. i am very compassionate and caring.

More About My Match

good sense of humor. like a compassionate and caring man. good looking. honest and trustworthy. likes the outdoors. likes him to feel good about himself, but not a big ego or arrogant. i don't like tattoos or man buns on men.

Connect with blondy60

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Vermont »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.