ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blondie64u

Menu

blondie64u

  • blondie64u: I am single and live alone in the country on an older farm place
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 50-72
  • Location: Owatonna, Minnesota, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I work for a retail store that has products for the home. I am in the building material area. I unload trucks, stock merchandise, take orders, and help customers when they have questions. Before this job I worked for 31 years as part of management at
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very quiet. thoughtful and a good listener. I am adjusting to single life again. I have had many changes in the past 2 years. I like to work and spend time outdoors as much as possible. I love and have had a dog all my life.

More About My Match

A person that is trusting, respectful, sensuous, and willing to accept me as I am. A partner that is fun to be with. Someone that appreciates the simple things in life. To be able to be completely comfortable with.

Connect with blondie64u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.