ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blondie4real420

Menu

blondie4real420

  • blondie4real420: I'm me If you would like to know more just ask
  • I am a: 26 yr-old man seeking women, 18-26
  • Location: Portsmouth, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I'm a dish boy but I love my job even though it can be stressful
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

There is alot about me that you would just have to ask me about to find out other then that I'm a good guy I'm 420 friendly 100% I'm a true juggalo and if you dont like that then fuck off need to know more ask

More About My Match

A good down to earth girl that's blunt and dont give a fuck looks really dont matter but I like a bigger girl thats on the short side with long dark hair and I want a girl that knows what she looking for

Connect with blondie4real420

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.