ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blondelass

Menu

blondelass

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My job is fulfilling, I'm passionate about education in early years. It keeps me young and fit, it's lovely to be around children and to watch them flourish.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a happy, fun loving lady who thought it would be fun to join here to see if there is more to life than what I am doing at the moment. I don't really know what I'm looking for but I'm open to find out what it's all about. I have lived abroad for the last few years and I'm a sociable lady who is happy either at home chilling or out for drinks and food. I'm a bit of a mix tbh and I don't judge a book by it's cover or by what others say; I like to make my own mind up and i don't follow the masses. I like quality things but I don't need them; I can do cafes or five star, I'm down to earth and easy to get to know.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone similar who can fit in to most situations and who is open and honest; who treats others as they would like to be treated and who has had to work to be where they are now.

Connect with blondelass

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.