ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bliss89

Menu

bliss89

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Academic and Career: I have good academic background with four degrees (Engineering, MBA., etc..) Working as an Operations head in a company. I value money and know the pain of earning as well. I respect all the employees, everyone are important to
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My first place:
I put God first in everything. God is my portion.
About me:
Nature - Godfearing, humble, patient. I hate fights, arguments, divorce. I respect elders. I am good listener and learner.

My Past:
I have struggled alot to save my marriage. I respect marriage and the vows shared during wedding. I have counselled and convinced the one who married me to understand the institutions of marriage. But he is not interested in marriage at all. No fights, no arguments happened.. it was a peaceful departure.
Who can contact me?
only those who are serious and having respect for marriage.
who should not contact?
Time squanderers, time passers, who don't respect women. please stay away.
Thanks for standing by and read my profile.

More About My Match

Partner preference:
I am looking for right soulmate who is Godfearing, kind-hearted, educated, responsible, understandable, respect the marriage and life partner.

Connect with bliss89

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from India »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.