ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blinks664

Menu

blinks664

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I love my job
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a smiling, rather modest girl. I can always support and listen to a person if he needs it, you can safely contact me for support. I am not interested in the appearance of a person, because there is something much more worthwhile behind him, his soul, all his inner qualities, which is much more important than the appearance of a person who is often deceptive

More About My Match

I don't care about a man's age. I care about his character, his spirit. I am looking for a good man to whom I can turn for support and to whom I will respond in kind. There should be love, support and understanding in a relationship. I am looking for exactly the kind of man whom I could ask for help without hesitation, and he would help me solve my problem, and not give up on me, in return, I will do the same for my man

Connect with blinks664

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.