ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blessing92

Menu

blessing92

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 4"  (102 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I’m a CEO of Eyethu Mining Quarry,Founder of ML logistics,Founder of ML Civils and Construction pty Ltd,I’m also in Property Difrent province in South Africa,and others as I said I’m a hard worker I do almost everything as long it does pay me.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m just a Simple person,who love Family,Work,and traveling.but most of all God fearing Man????

More About My Match

I would like to meet a simple person who will never take her self to me,I will Accept each and everything,I will never Judge,but no smoker,I do not mind alcohol but occasionally not always,and Wine or Champagne is better????

Connect with blessing92

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.