ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blessedjude07

Menu

blessedjude07

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I love my Job and is so important to me
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I"m considered to be fairly laid back and appreciate getting outdoors. I "m looking for someone to add great conversation ,experiences, and a new spark to my life. I enjoy my career, but it does not define me. My focuses turning to a better balance between work, life and sharing my beautiful children. I would like to do more personal travelling. I spend a good portion of my downtime outdoors enjoying a variety of activities. I have a decent sense of humor, which may be a little dry at times. I"m loyal and eat with my mouth closed(i"have subsequently seen this in profiles i "have read ,good thing i can do it.)

More About My Match

I try to put God first in all that I do; but, I'm not perfect
Honesty and fidelity matter to me in an intimate relationship. Being open and authentic are excellent attributes for a lasting union with me. Don't let a little disagreement spoil things as nobody’s perfect. However, before all that, we should be friends and see where it goes...

Connect with blessedjude07

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.