ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blanco66

Menu

blanco66

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • MSc. Construction Law & ADR FRICS and McIArb. Professionally qualified.
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Chartered surveyor and chartered adjudicator in construction industry. I'm a consultant working for international companies in the nuclear new build sector at the moment.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Regular northern lad from Lancashire, some say the friendliest county in the UK. I'm in good shape, gsoh, chatty fella and easy going. See how things go .. live for today attitude as life is too short!

More About My Match

Chilled lass, easy going, tactile, chatty, awesome lover but with a gentle , compassionate side too. Honesty a must. Adventurous and fun to be with.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: No Answer of Gloucester, Gloucestershire, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with blanco66

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.