ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blaizeyboy23

Menu

blaizeyboy23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Western European.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Christian.
  • Education: High School
  • High school grad.
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Construction type work.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A man of few words active listener ,compassionate big hearted big features little feet ,one ear often responsible,dislike writing about myself dreamer hopeless romantic.you can come back at ten minutes and wait until you're ready

More About My Match

Den wen you love takes time till new slim big bottom lariat marriot or holiday inn is ready to go camping in a bit but not a good day for the good stuff thank you and I'm sorry to hear that you.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: No Answer of San juan capistrano, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Black
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with blaizeyboy23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.