ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blackrays

Menu

blackrays

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I'm a very good barber and enjoy hair creativity using different hair clippers. So I make money while enjoying my job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Happiness is what I long for with someone I love...I don't long for so much other than love, care, honesty, discipline and self respect. So, I'm that kind of a person who thinks love can break boundaries!!! As regards my hobbies...ask pls!

More About My Match

Anyone who values love and loves back as to love and be loved is the greatest happiness of any long lasting relationship. Be serious when serious time call and jokey and playful when leisure demands what's worth.
Your are my most beautiful if u embrace me by heart and welcome me in your life.

Connect with blackrays

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.