ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blackranger35

Menu

blackranger35

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Caribbean Heritage
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Business Management
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work as a HR Specialist
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest, self motivated, respectful, educated, supportive, family oriented, hardworking, caring, loving, responsible, mature, keen listener, compassionate, romantic and down to earth.

I enjoy watching sports, going to the movies, beach, and listen to music. Also, I enjoy the simple things in life, and have an appreciation for all things natural.

I strongly believe that lasting relationships are built on honesty, patience, team work, balance, commitment, growth and communication and that is what I am looking for in a lifetime partner.

More About My Match

Someone who is: honest, loving, ambitious, caring, responsible, family oriented, respectful, understanding, romantic, driven. In addition to that, she must be mature, original, considerate, passionate and wants to be in a serious long term relationship. Overall Just be yourself.

If you strongly desire a long term commitment, kindly send me a message and I can assure you that you won't be disappointed

Connect with blackranger35

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.