ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blackpngpuma

Menu

blackpngpuma

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Worth discussing
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Love to meet daily challenges in the course of my work. I'm so passionate about working and though the jobs requires frequent traveling through out the region, the challenges I encounter are so diversified.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

So committed to work but spares sufficient relaxing time to unwind after work. I love my red wine over a good social mingle and discussions with lots a laugh. Have strong Christian values, sharing and caring is a passion of humanity. Cheaters, frauds, bludgers gives off a soury appetite.

More About My Match

An opinion of trust, confidence and resiliency draws nigh a comfortable attachment to an exciting long term companion, build on true love, trust and confidence. I'm living a life enclaved with sanity of intimacy and so she has to seemingly live a life I live with compassion.

Connect with blackpngpuma

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.