ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blackloveme

Menu

blackloveme

  • blackloveme: Looking for someone simple and good - There’s nothing like black or white so I’m happy with all colo
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 40-45
  • Location: Toulouse, Hauts-de-France
  • Last Online: Jun 22, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 7"  (140 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I’m hard working man with good vision and I love sport and agriculture
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am hard working and easy going man and I love to smile and also share all that I have inside me with my woman of my life and also the one I wanted to be with ..!

More About My Match

Someone simple who can make me happy and if she have kids is okay I will still be happy with her .

Connect with blackloveme

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.